Allow me to introduce myself…

I’m Courtney. I am a senior public relations major (with a child and family development minor and new media emphasis) at the University of Georgia.

I have maintained several blogs in the past for clients and have tried a few times for myself but I could never narrow the topic down to one thing. So, I gave up on that idea and decided to talk about everything I’m interested in all in one place. And since everything I like is girlie, I think that will be the topic: all things girly.

So what should you expect to read about? Here’s a few ideas for you:

  • public relations
  • weddings
  • baking
  • adoption
  • Cosmopolitan
  • fashion
  • business
  • gadgets
  • cooking
  • decorating
  • PRSSA
  • Martha Stewart
  • University of Georgia (UGA)
  • travel
  • babies
  • iPhone (I’m obsessed with it coming to Verizon)
  • my mentors
  • shoes
  • me! =)
  • love
  • children
  • hot topic issues
  • my boyfriend, Chris
  • names
  • lots and lots more!

(that’s me!!)

About Courtney

I love to write - I even work in Corporate Communications. But my favorite thing to write are children's stories. Luckily, I have lots of little cousins to test them on!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

