Getting Famous!

I really don’t have a big head, I promise you that. I am as humble as can be, but, that being said, I can’t say I haven’t enjoyed the publicity that has come with winning the 2010 Bateman Competition. After all, I worked more than 40 hours a week on the iCount campaign!

Just in case you are interested, here are a few of the links to stories about me and the four most amazing PR students the world has ever seen (okay, that’s a bit dramatic, but they are truly amazing!!).

Also – my blog has gotten some love! This is a great article about the importance of blogging for students (and it mentions mine! yay!).

If anyone wants an autograph, just find me on Twitter and we’ll discuss it 😉 haha!

My Batemates & Fellow Celebrities

About Courtney

I love to write - I even work in Corporate Communications. But my favorite thing to write are children's stories. Luckily, I have lots of little cousins to test them on!
This entry was posted in All things girlie, PRSSA, Public Relations, UGA and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

